The FINAL PROGRAM is here!
Check out the presentation materials!

Further details about the MOUG Annual Meeting program can be found here.

Program Committee
Morris Levy, Chair
Stephanie Bonjack
Anna Kijas
Erin Mayhood
Carlos Peña
Liza Vick (Board liaison), ex officio
Bonna Boettcher (Convention Manager), ex officio
Laura Gayle Green (Assistant Convention Manager), ex officio
Tina Murdock (Local Arrangements), ex officio
Michelle Hahn (Local Arrangements), ex officio
Abigail Cross (Education Committee), ex officio
Laurie Sampsel (past Program chair), ex officio
Unknown user,
Feb 7, 2012, 6:56 AM